Itty bitty titty committee

So, I guess I can buy this shirt now.

I don’t know much about bras… but if I had to guess at one point I was a solid full C. Nice if I were a woman. Running was always an issue so I understand a bit about what women deal with. I can understand why a bra is nice, keeps your bits together instead of flopping around like a set of water sacks tossed over your shoulders… or a bag of sand, whatever they’re supposed to feel like. I’unno. I wear my backpack pretty tight and directly over my chest and when I first started this, my boobmeat would squish out the sides and sort of under my arms. Sitting at my desk, my nipples would touch my stomach. Ok, stay with me people, things get better.

Last night I was noticing that when I laid down, my chest was flat. I can’t remember the last time that happened. That’s not to say that they’re gone entirely, but they do flatten out. When I put my backpack on, I have to cinch it up quite a bit now and there’s no meat sticking out the sides. When I run upright, there’s not a pendulum of mass throwing me off balance.

If I had to guess, I’m a full A right now and I can already hear all the cool girls at lunch giggling about me not hitting puberty yet. My boobs have a case of the Benjamin Buttons, and that’s a good thing. I just hope I don’t need a lift once this is all done.

I’m gonna have fun tagging this one.

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Itty bitty titty committee

  1. Erin says:

    Honey, you were NEVER a solid C. That’s really big. Maybe a B. I don’t think you know boobs as well as you think you do 🙂

  2. Lauren says:

    LoL, well I have decreased in boob size, but I am NOT overjoyed about it. I guess we can sit at the same table, but I get to be president of the IBTC!

  3. […] we tried it again and it really worked. I noticed that my appearance was getting tighter… particularly with my manboobs. Another thing that was happening quickly was that my high blood pressure was […]

Leave a Reply

