My thoughts on Boston

My wife has a great post that I will simply mirror:

http://mummathehealer.blogspot.com/2013/04/we-were-supposed-to-be-there.html

Suffice to say, the past week has been surreal. I ran a ‘last mile’ with my city. I’m just glad that this is all over for now… I hope I never have to be this close to something so horrible ever again.

I really have no words for this.

One thought on “My thoughts on Boston

  1. A. Nonymous says:

    Just one Okie sending the people of Boston (and y’all in particular) good thoughts.

Leave a Reply

